You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comprehensive Summary Sheet | Steemit Crypto Academy | Week-1 to Week-5 (Season-2)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

@sapwood why am i in the black list i only plagiarized my post once and it was a mistake which i corrected by editing it.
Screenshot_20210522-234531.png

I know you don't like me @sapwood but going this far to blacklist me is crossing the line, I have been in steemit since even before 2020 because i enjoy freedom of speech and challenges also that is why i joined and just because of a mistake i made once i am being blacklisted, I thought steemit was a decentralized platform so what or who gave you the authority @sapwood to blacklist me.

I love your idea so that it will reduce a lot of copy and paste work but in my case i only did it once according to you because it was your homework post and then you went ahead to black list me but you wrote in this post that if you did it once you should be in the grey list so why am i in the black list.

I want you to prove that i have plagiarized more than once then i will shut up.

Sort:  

Dear @okoyejoshua

We don't hold disdain for any individual. But we are always against spam/plagiarism. And we are always fair in our approach.

We do maintain a sheet and update them on a daily basis with the number of cases.

And you have done it more than once.

Please refer to these two posts--

(1) https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@okoyejoshua/crypto-academy-week-11-homework-post-for-sapwood

(2) https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@okoyejoshua/crypto-academy-week-9-homework-post-for-sapwood

We requested you at that time not to repeat such acts again, you did not care what we requested/suggested.

Thank you.

@Sapwood so what you are saying is i will never post in steemit crypto academy again just because of two plagiarized post which can happen to any one.

As if the 0 task score is not enough or the -20% curation deduction is not enough now it's a black list. Thank you @sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57