You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5|| Whales in STEEM blockchain

You suggestions on the support of users is very recommendable . When Steem whales support every user without sentiments more users will be motivated to grow and put in their best. The have the influence to accumulate more users in Steem blockchain I encourage them to do more as many are downhearted.

Sort:  

I am happy that you really like my suggestions related to giving support to users at steemit as well as I agree with you that as whales have super level of influence at steemit so for that reason they and their proper utilization of voting power may affect individuals in terms of giving them a lot of motivation.

Despite of this I agree that whale shows their a lot of contribution in accumulating more and more users at STEEM blockchain.

Your comment means a lot for me.I wish good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49