You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W5 || Whales In Steem blockchain

Wonderful contribution my follow comrade, whales on Steem blockchain are very respected entities that influence and support users with big votes. Their presence on users post can not be underrated because it helps to build more confidence to the user. I have learnt a lot from your post and I wish you good luck in this challenge.

Sort:  

Whales on the Steem blockchain are like highly respected individuals who have a lot of power. They can give big votes to support other users' posts. Their presence and support are really important because it helps users gain more confidence in their work. I'm glad to hear that you learned a lot from my post, and I appreciate your well wishes for the challenge. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36