You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W6 - Delegation On The Steem Blockchain

Fantastic presentation my dear friend , you have explained the need to delegate steem and also wised to delegate when you accumulate enough so that your delegation can be useful but despite that you have not delegated any yet are still in support of delegating steem in this blockchain. I wish you success.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your compliment and support, my friend! I really appreciate it. I am glad that The presentation regarding the need To delegate STEEM has been useful To you. Thank you again for your positive words and I wish all of us Success In our journey in this world of blockchain.

You are highly welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21