You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Currently we have to put our faith in other people, organizations, and governments for things to happen. We have to trust that things will happen.

You are absolutely right, our trust is put in humans that can decide to do or not do. The fact that the technology can eradicate this is what really got me attracted and I hope that many organization will start making use of the technology.

Sort:  

"eradicate" I have not heard this word in ages!
You are right only technology can put an end to us trusting in humans.
I am pretty sure we are going to see rapid changes before the end of this year.
Thank you for engaging with my post! It is appreciated!

 2 years ago 

You are funny ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31