You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beginner Course] Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 Week 1 | Socios.com - Blockchain Based Platform For Sports Industry

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Dear professor @wahyunahrul, I have been trying to verify my phone number on the socios app, but is taking ages for the sms verification code to arrive. Please what do I do??
From Nigeria.

Sort:  

It takes time for the verification code to enter our number.
In my experience, I have to retry 3 or 4 times until the verification code can come to my number. Just try a few times until the code comes in.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the response. I will keep trying it.

 3 years ago 

Hello, Professor @wahyuahrul i have spent the whole day trying to create an account with my phone but it is not working. should i use the website?

Please try.
Just try a few times until it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62