Steemit Crypto Academy-Homework Post For [@levycore]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello all my stemian friends.I hope that you are enjoying good health with the grace of Allah Almighty.So I am a new user in the Crypto Academy and Today am here for my Homework for my dear and hardworking sir @levycore.

nft-non-fungible-token_istock.jpg
Source

So now here we give information about the NFT.

Introduction

The abbrivation of the NTF is Non-fungible token.As NFTs is the Non-fungible so it can not be exchanged with simmilar asset of the same value.So these are the dihital assets and they can use as the physicle assets.And thus it is very simple to use and it is very necessary for trading.With the Non-fungible token (NFTs) you can conclude having the shortage because they are non-fungible thus they do not exchangable
So it is only one of the tolen that can exist.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 1)

Select the NFT market that you want to try to sell and buy NFTs and why did you choose this market.

NFT platform

There are some plateform for NFTs like:

  • Opensea
  • Rarible
  • SuperRare
  • BakerySwap
  • Math Market
  • Knownorigin

Opensea

marche-nfts-opensea-leve-23m-1024x512.jpg
Source

Opensea

The Opensea is a decentralized Non-fungible market place for trading of NFTs token in which we can buy or sell the assets in the form of degital arts.It is also a beggest market place for the degital assets.The fungible tokens and NFTs have the unique charactristics.

Reason for Select this platform

This is very interesting plateform for buying or selling our own's assets.It is very trusted website for the trading or buying or selling the NFTs.Because the transition will be in the form of the tecnalogy.And my some friends also use this website so they told me about Opeansea.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 2)

How to Buy NFT ( Screenshot needed)

The way of buying on Opensea is very easy for anyone.

  • One can buy the assets easily
    There are some steps here By We can buy things by following:
    1- First of all I just open the opensea.io in my web browser.So this page opened in front of me.

Screenshot_20210504-194026_Chrome.jpg
2- According to advice of my dear instructure @levycore.I press the EXPLORE option.

iMarkup_20210505_123025.jpg

  • After that I saw the page.Where the art is present so Then I press the Filter(Option)

iMarkup_20210505_123231.jpg

  • Then the next page appears to me.Here I press the Buy Now option.

iMarkup_20210505_123517.jpg

  • For the buying this art They recomend the Sign in via Gmail or mobile number.So here I press the Sign In (option).So on
    iMarkup_20210505_123629.jpg

  • Then simply press the Continue (option).
    iMarkup_20210505_123800.jpg

  • So now lets make the payment..
    Screenshot_20210505-094754_Chrome.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 3)

How to Sell NFT ( Screenshot needed)

So after buying the art we can sell it in the fair way.Because opeansea is a vast platform for buying and selling the digital arts.

  • First of all we come to the main page.And press the Explore.

iMarkup_20210505_163816.jpg

  • Now I just open the creat and for opening the my collection..
    iMarkup_20210505_164202.jpg

  • Now I just open the First option My collection.
    iMarkup_20210505_164435.jpg

  • After this the page appears to me.Here I simply press the Creat(option).
    iMarkup_20210505_164550.jpg

  • Now we fill the some formalities.
    Screenshot_20210505-161333_Chrome.jpg
    So this is the process for the selling of degital art.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 4)

Mention and explain the advantages and disadvantages of the NFT market you have chosen.

So now we describes tge Advantages and Disadvantages of the Opensea Market place.

Advantages

  • It is the market place for non-fungible token.
  • It utiliized the open-source blockchain
  • It is very trusted platform because more than 20 million users work on the Opensea.
  • We can explain our fun and thoughts in the form of degital art.
  • It make possible for any user to become the art collector and make the suficient money.
  • It is very simple and easy to sell or invest on the NFT on the Opensea.
  • We can connect the wallet of Opensea with many cryptocurency.

Disadvantages

  • In the Opensea platform there is a difficulty to desired the NFT.
  • All the NFTs are commonly named as the degital art assets but there are different kind of arts.
  • In the opensea there is a huge copyright issue of NFTs.
  • The new user copies the content of the previous trending users and in this way a mess creats in the platform.
  • It is also compulsary to keep a constant eye while buying or celling the NFTs.

Conclusion

NFTs are non-fungible tokens which can not be exchanged.A market offering the trade of NFTs is Opensea which uses the Ethereum Token while selling or buying the desired NFTs.My professor delievered the lecture in a very interesting way.So am waiting for next lecture of @levycore from the core of heart.

Special Thank

@levycore

Regards

@numanfarooq7677

Sort:  

Hi @numanfarooq7677 , Thanks for submitting your homework

Feedback:
You have completed the task and expalined well how to buy and sell NFT on Opensea.io

Rating : 7

Thank you sir

@levycore - this person does not have the required 100 SP and so is not eligible for a vote.

Please check that students have 100 SP before grading. Thank you

I have done the 100 Sp.
Here the screenshot.

iMarkup_20210511_140147.jpg

That is great, thank you.

Thank a lot sir.

Professor I have 100 steem
Can I convert them into Steem Power and get vote for the next lectures?

Hello
Sir I am the new commer in steemit platform.
As the rules of the Cryptoaccademy the Steem power must be 100.I didn't have much steam power before.But now I have put my steam power to 100 By powering up the steem.
Here is the screenshot of my wallat.

iMarkup_20210511_140147.jpg
.
I have got the 7 Grade in this homework from you.So,as trend I also want an upvote from @steemcurator02

Thanks

Cc

@levycore
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94