Steemit Crypto Academy-Homework for [@sapwood]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
To all my stemian friends.I hope that you all will be enjoying good health with the grace of Allah Almighty.So welcome to all my friends in my post.And this the post that I written especially for my beloved and hardworking professor @sapwood.
So lets start the post.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrgHc7ncePNZ4c4Eunk3ytNw7YCgTC23jqkTdg6aMiqTRmVLwqjX4c8zfn8YLScqLRJpu9iRL.png
Source
So let's start the answers that were given by the professor @sapwood.So the questions that are following:

(Question # 1 )

What are the different Markets available in JustLend, which market offers the best Supply APY, and which market offers the lowest borrow APY?(Screenshot needed)

Justlend

Introduction

Justlent is aplatform of cryptocrrency which is based upon the Tron Blockchain.In this process the application of Justlend is based upon the DeFi.
So there this process is totally based upon the interest.So there are two different steps:

  • Supply Pole
  • Borrow Pole

So here we discuss on the markets of the Justlend:

Markets on Justlend

There are total nine(9) markets which are working on the justlend.So they are always available for us on google.And Can benefit from it at any time.So lets show you here with the help of a screenshot.

20210426_232235.png

RankingNames
1TRX (Tron)
2USDT (Stable coin)
3BTC (Bitcoin)
4ETH (Ethereum)
5SUN (SUN)
6JST (Just)
7USTJ (Just Stable Coin)
8WBTT (BTT)
9WIN (WINK)

After discussing these platforms of the working for the Justlend we describe Top Suply APY and Lowest Borrow APY.
So first of all we describes the

Top Supply APY

There is the market which is currently allow to supplying the best Supply APY is WINK platform.
The coin which is showing the best Supply APY is WIN.So here we discuss about that:

  • 1: Supply APY :(17.63%)
  • 2: Borrow APY :(6.45%)

So here we came to know that the WINK market has the Highest Supply APY.So we can use the WINK for the best way for earning.

Low Borrow Supply

In these markets the lowest borrow supply market named as the USDJ which is actually also named as the stable coin at the platform of the Justlen.

  • 1:Supply APY (7.85%)
  • 2:Borrow APY (0.60%)

And now after reading the above data you can know the worth of USDJ stable coin of the platform of the Working on the Justlend.So we know about the supplyin and borrowing value of the Lowest Borrow Supply.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png
And now we discuss the second question which is following:

(Question # 2)

How do you connect TronLink Wallet to JustLend, and How do you supply a token(e.g. TRX, SUN, JST, etc) to earn Supply APY? (Screenshot Needed)

So here we talk about the tronlLink wallet that is connect to the Justlend accound.
So now simply open the TronLink Pro.

Opening Juslend

So first of all we open the Jutlend from TronLink application In such a way

20210427_151505.jpg

Then I press the Button DISCOVER and so let's
In the next The other page is open

20210427_152210.jpg
After that the I just press the justlend button and so it revealed to me as:

Screenshot_20210427-134728_TronLink Pro.jpg

So here the TRX SUN and JUST etc are provided in the form of the token.
So here we find out the All Markets option where the all markets are present.so lets start to finding out and see the all markets in this platform.

20210427_152831.jpg

So after that I press the TRX and open the supply because so the supply is open in that way:

20210427_152911.jpg

Then there ask for the money for transfer ,So I submit the money and press the SUPPLY button and now let see:

20210427_153149.jpg

So then they ask for the Aturization steps and I click the Continue option:

20210427_153233.jpg

So here the 1TRX sent to my Justlend account in that way and the DONe Button appears to me and Then I press the DONE button:

Screenshot_20210427-135024_TronLink Pro.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 3)

How do you acquire jTokens, after supplying a particular token, check your TronLink Wallet and indicate how much jTokens you have acquired? (Screenshot Needed)

So in the answer of this question I can see you thw fact with the help of screen shots:

Screenshot_20210427-161241_TronLink Pro.jpg

So as you see that I have almost 0.000038 TRX because I create my new account.
Then for the explanation i wana see you next screenshot:

Screenshot_20210427-161257_TronLink Pro.jpg

So in this screenshot I oppen the wallet of my account.And in the account I open the asset on my account.So this I in form of the jTRX which is known as the jToken.

Screenshot_20210427-161311_TronLink Pro.jpg

This is my accout it is almost empty because I have no TRX in my account because I create the new account.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 4)

How do you collateralize jTokens to borrow another asset? Borrow any asset of your choice(e.g. USDT), you can borrow a micro amount(as little as 1 USDT), include the entire process with screenshots?

So here we borrow the jToken at his platform. So let's come to know with the help of the screenshots which I taken from the Justlend.

20210427_153311.jpg

So now we just open the All Markets and select the USTT Tether.And press the Borrow option and so that:

20210427_153349.jpg

So here we press the SAFE MAX and so on:

20210427_153453.jpg

So here I have the insuficient jTRX jToken.So that.And here they ask that Insuficient Collaterals.
If you have this account you can make it possible.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 5)

(How much interest did you pay, under what condition it will trigger liquidation? What is the net APY in your case? What is the Account Status(Risk Value) in your case? (Screenshot Needed)

Here we talke about the interest that is paying for this purpose So I just explain as the screenshot

Screenshot_20210427-165059_TronLink Pro.jpg
And second one is:

Screenshot_20210427-165917_TronLink Pro.jpg

So here I talk about the some factors

  • Borrow
    I have 0 (zero) total Borrow
  • Supply
    And I also have 0 total suppl
  • Mining rewards
    I do not start the mining
    But the nex time I will improve my wallent and work on the Justlend.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

(Question # 6)

How do you repay & unlock your asset in JustLend?(Screenshot Needed)

I really have a great interest in this question.
I answered it with the screenshot.

Screenshot_20210427-171658_TronLink Pro.jpg
First of all we press on the button Borrow in the USTD.

20210427_153932.jpg

Then this option is appears to me and so I click the Aprove USTD option and so On.

20210427_172630.jpg
So then we click to the transiction.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

It is very difficult task for me today.I feel very confuse in this lecture because i have simple headech but this lecture is full of information and i take the information very well.

Special Thank

@sapwood

Regards

@numanfarooq7677

Sort:  

Thank you for attending the lecture in Steemit-Crypto-Academy- Season 2 & doing the homework task-3.

So in this screenshot I oppen the wallet of my account.And in the account I open the asset on my account.So this I in form of the jTRX which is known as the jToken.

But that screenshot indicates that you have 0 jTRX, which means either you did not supply it or your transaction failed due to low "ENERGY".

Please note that every smart contract call will consume "Energy". If you don't have sufficient energy then it will burn a few TRX to accommodate the energy.

So now we just open the All Markets and select the USTT Tether.And press the Borrow option and so that:

Before being able to borrow, you need to collateralize your jTRX, since you don't have jTRX you can not proceed with this step.

Feedback/Suggestions:-

  • The author has tried to demonstrate "How to Supply/Borrow in JustLend" but real example/practical exploration is missing. We would suggest the author to spare a few TRX in JustLend to understand the practical aspect of this task.

Thank you.


Homework Task -3 accomplished.
[3.5]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50