{Steemit Crypto Academy - Season 2, Week 4} Don't get lost in the fuzz - @fendit Lecture

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.At first of all thank you to the sir @fendit.Your lesson provides a lot of information on homework tasks.

QUESTION A: What would you have done before reading this class? What would you do now? Explain in detail if there's something you would do differently.

Answer to the question number A:


0dd0528ee5d25e9ab23d36859429-1457035.jpg!d.jpg

Source

If you want to do business, you must be patient. Without patience, no business will be profitable. This means that if I want to do business, I must first learn patience. As you mentioned in the lesson above, you need to use the stop-lose option to do business. There will be as much loss as there will be profit in doing business.

Understanding the lesson I will follow the following aspects in doing business

First of all, I will accept the loss I will incur in doing business and I will be patient until the crypto coin I buy is sold at the specified time.

Secondly I will check the trending market of the coin that I will buy first. If my choice of coin trading market is right then I will buy that coin. If there is a profit after a few days of buying coins, I will sell the coins and keep them if there is a loss. It may take a few days or even weeks or months for the coin to rise. I have to be patient until the price goes up. If the price goes up I will sell and make a profit.

After reading the lesson taught by the professor I will now be able to determine a specific strategy / decision and I will be able to achieve success.

QUESTION B:(1)What mistakes have you done when trading and what did you learn from them? If you have little experience when it comes to trading, tell if you got to know about someone else's experience.
(2)Which of the strategies discussed in this class you find the most useful for you? Why?

What mistakes have you done when trading and what did you learn from them? If you have little experience when it comes to trading, tell if you got to know about someone else's experience.

There must be something wrong with doing business! Most of the time in the case of trading business it is seen that traders make mistakes even if they make a profit. This means that there are many traders who sell their investments with little profit. If they had been patient for a while longer, they could have gained more and earned more. When it comes to trading, you have to wait patiently and sell at the specified time.

Personally for a while I invested some money in cryptocurrencies.I bought some trx. After a while the price of trx went up. So I sold trx for a profit. The price of trx doubled from the price at which I sold trx a few days after the sale. Although I have limited profits Sold trx. But if I had patience some more time I would have benefited more and been able to make more money.

Which of the strategies discussed in this class you find the most useful for you? Why?

I have already gained some experience in trading in the trading world. Investors should follow all the strategies described in the class by the professor if they want to succeed in trading in the crypto market.
However, I personally think that the following points should be followed by an investor before trading in the trading world.

Overtrading

The price of cryptocurrency is never the same. Its price fluctuates all the time. If a trader buys a large amount of cryptocurrency when the price of cryptocurrency rises, it will become very dangerous for him. Because the price of cryptocurrency can fall rapidly. Again, buying low-cost cryptocurrencies is risky. So before investing you need to gain knowledge about cryptocurrency by conducting basic and sensitive analysis on social networks as much as possible. Before buying a cryptocurrency, you need to look at the current state of the currency in the market. Therefore we can say that the risk of overtraining is high so we have to avoid overtrading.

Get to know yourself

I have seen many people who bet blindly with their followers and lose a lot of money by losing bets. But one of them is a professional businessman. Being a professional trader makes this mistake of making more profit but later on they get caught more. I thought I would never bet with any trader while doing business. If I run into problems while doing business I will solve my problem by watching the teaching videos.

Stop the lose

This strategy is very applicable to my trading trades. It is often seen that traders invest all their capital in business as they make more profit. Doing business with all the capital is very risky. The risk is higher in the trading business because if the price of the currency goes down, you may face more losses and even your capital may go to zero. So from now on I will not do trading business with all my capital. I will trade in such a way that the loss in my trading business does not affect my capital too much.

QUESTION C:Place yourself in the following situation:
You're browsing Twitter and you see this:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSGriuiyGDbm3WfEwy6iWZqk7aVEQFaKXW5TZKHq2W6vrEanzcLbpgvaJzJDEdUZWbLFZtaVU2.png

You see that whenever this kind of things happen, BTC prices rush. What would you have done before reading this class? What would you do now? Explain in detail if there's something you would do differently.

From this class I have gained a lot of knowledge about trading. I didn't know much about trading before. I used to trade with indifference which is why I would not make much profit by trading. But now I will gain knowledge from the professor's lecture and apply different strategies before trading bitcoin. I will only invest my savings. That means I am willing to lose the money that I am going to use for business.

I will make a good decision before the business and I will wait for the price to rise. I will set a stop loss to avoid significant losses even during trading because the price of coins in the market always fluctuates. In a word, I will be very careful while trading so that trading is profitable and not much loss. Because the only goal of trading is to gain.

Conclusion

People who are not experienced enough in trade often make mistakes. In fact those who are experienced make mistakes regularly. We must adhere to the strategies described in the essay course article. If we follow the strategies, we can reduce our losses and increase our profits. Thanks Professor for this useful course article. Thank you sir for giving you such a beautiful lecture.


20210322_153032.gif


Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
Nicely done!
Your explanations were really clear and interesting, I wish you had developed a bit more your answers in tasks one and three, but still it was a pleasure for me to go through your work! :)


Overall score:
6/10

Thank you so much dear sir❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74