You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W2 - Triangular arbitrage.

hello, dear @khursheedanwar You have provided a comprehensive and detailed explanation of triangular arbitrage, including its definition, execution steps, and differences from regular arbitrage. Your example of triangular arbitrage involving Steem, Bitcoin, and Ethereum helps to illustrate the concept effectively. Well done!

Sort:  

I am happy to see your comment at my post as well as I want to say one thing to you that I am happy that you consider my explanation are very extensive overview of this topic as well as you understand each and everything in a good way and by my examples you perceive the concept very effectively I wish you good luck also and I would like to visit your entry too very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43