You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3: Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

Dear @sahmie

You have really written well on this topic. You prediction is as good as mine. I am looking forward to the stream token doing double the amount of the last bull run.

You have mentioned several factors that can help and have assisted in positioning steem token where it is today. I can even say that this token is very stable, it's movement is usually slow and steady.

I really appreciate the explanations you have for the various questions.

Wishing you the best in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch for your kind words and support. I'm glad you enjoyed the topic and found the explanations helpful. It's awesome that you're looking forward to the steem token's performance, and I totally get your optimism about it surpassing the last bull run. Steem token has indeed shown stability with its slow and steady movement, which is a good sign.

I really appreciate your encouragement and well wishes for the contest. It means a lot to me. Wishing you the best too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50