You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3 Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

Hello friend, great to read from your article. You have mentioned about five different indicators that can be very useful in assessing steem and trading it.

You also mentioned that the rate of usage and adoption of the block chain is massive. That is true. Steemit being one of the dapps lures people to the chain with wonderful incentives.

Additionally, the scalability of the block chain which contributed to easy handling of large data is a big plus for the chain.

With all these, I am looking forward to a profitable run for the steem token.

Sort:  

Hello friend I am happy that you are satisfied after reading my article and especially you like first of all indicators which I have explained in 5 different points about five different indicators for doing technical analysis....

Not only this you also understood through my post that how use and adoption in future for this blockchain is too much and according to you it's true so it means you agree with me as well as there are different applications at Steem due to which it is attracting more and more users with the passage of time.

I agree that scalability is + point in this blockchain.

Your comment is really very satisfying I wish you good luck.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28