You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W5 -Exploring STEEM/USDT trading

Hello, I love the way you highlighted the factors which can affect the pair of STEEM/Usdt.

The points you highlighted such as social media sentiment, market sentiment and news all contribute its quota to the pricing of the pair.

Thanks so.much for highlighting these points.

Wishing you the best in this contest.

Sort:  

First of all I appreciate your extensive comment at my entry and then I am happy that you consider all the factors that can affect the pair of STEEM/USDT valuable that were explained by me and secondly I agree with you that the points that I am highlighting are surely is a contribution to the price of this pair and these points are really valueable which are social media sentiment market sentiment etc so at last I want to wish you a very happy new year and may this year would be full of blessings for all of us and soon I would like to reach your entry too and hopefully it would be very valuable and informative just like before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32