You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ November 1st, 2021 ] - Recruiting Professors

Thank you @steemitblog for the update. The break is really worth it.

Club5050 is really a wonderful way to show our commitment. So considering the application of those who have joined club5050 is the best.

I am eagerly awaiting the plans for season 5.

I can't wait to start again. Being busy is the what I like the most.

But please @steemitblog, what about steemit academy promoters, do you not need more promoters? There is no update to that effect that's why am asking.

I am looking forward to your response

Sort:  

We are not recruiting any more Promoters at the moment.

Ok boss, I just wanted to make sure it wasn't left behind. Thank you for your prompt response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78