You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Appointment of new Crypto Professors

I congratulate all the newly appointed professors and the old professors that were retained. I am also thankful and grateful to @gbenga for all his good works during the time he served as a professor and to @besticofinder, I am thankful to you too for your lectures. I learned a lot from you both. I believe that you still have a lot more opportunities that are opened to you. I believe you will all continue to make your positive impacts to #steemit. Thank you @steemiblog for your relentless efforts in trying to see that we get the best out of our learning and your consideration to the professors who were working all round the clock to discharge their duties, adding more hands to them is a wonderful thing.

I will try my best to continue to learn as much as I can.
Congratulations once more to all the newly appointed professors:

@abcallen [ China ]

@alphafx [ Nigeria ]

@kouba01 [ Tunisia ]

@fendit [ Argentina ]

@imagen [ Venezuela ]

@pelon53 [ Venezuela ]

@yousafharoonkhan [ Pakistan ]

@levycore [ Indonesia ]

May you all enjoy your journey as crypto professors. I am glad to be your student.

Sort:  

Congrats y’all

Looking forward to participate on this community 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57