You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FX/IDR Buy | S6T3 | Team Trading Contest Post for Reminane

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Greetings @robbee, thank you very much for being a part of SteemitCryptoAcademy this sixth season.

Your grade on this assignment is as follows:

ParametersGrading
Originality1.5/2
Compliance with Topic1.2/1.5
Consistency of method1/2
Quality of analysis1.3/2
#club50500/1
Clarity of structure and language1.5/1.5
Total6.5/10

separator.png

Remarks:

Same corrections as in the previous case

The initial analysis is somewhat short and not very useful, you should try to find news around the coin.

Regarding your technical analysis, you should draw a more solid strategy, in your case you should draw some horizontal levels and place an entry point based on them and not just optimism. You must also place the Stop loss and Take profit.

You're not powering up at least half of your SBD earnings, you're just saving it in your wallet.

image.png


Thank you @robbee for your effort in carrying out this publication, I hope to continue reviewing your future tasks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

sorry prof, I always increase half of my SBD income every month. you can see on my transaction history that it was 25 days ago.

image.png

I do it regularly every 30 days as recommended by the academy and it also makes it easier for me to manage my income and expenses. it means as the transaction history counts, then I will increase half of my SBD earnings every month in the next 5 days.

from the picture you gave, I'm only missing 0.839 STEEM because I should have increased at least 150 STEEM over the last 30 days and I only counted 149,161 STEEM. for that, I have fixed it and according to calculations from the academy, I have qualified for club5050.

image.png

image.png

thank you, prof.

 2 years ago 

I understand everything and thank you for fixing the problem with your status, the graph will remain like this and for that day in which you uploaded you do not qualify, for that reason I will not put the point, the curator will review it, he will decide whether to give you the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78