You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season4 Beginners' Course-Homework post for Task 4: Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Dear @jueco before reviewing your homework I would like to know why you and @alutadefender send each other Steem and also share the same Binance Memo, when in Binance you can create free accounts for each person.

image.png

image.png

CC: @sapwood

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Here's a picture to further clear your doubts Prof @nane15
IMG_20210910_202615_355.jpg

 3 years ago 

Ok Prof, I'm glad you noticed.
@alutadefender is my younger brother, and his binance has not been verified yet. So for the mean time I help him with his transactions and sometimes I put him through on what to post. I can send proof of our pics together, if you need it Prof @nane15

 3 years ago 

Well thank you very much for the explanation, I will proceed to correct you shortly.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Prof @nane15, this shows that you are indeed a diligent Prof. I'm really impressed Prof, I eagerly look forward to your corrections and the review of my assignment. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Dear Prof @nane15, I hope it's okay for me to continue assisting him until his binance has been completely verified?

 3 years ago 

Since the account does not participate in SteemitCryptoAcademy, that is correct, but you should try to find another account if your brother decides to participate in the academy.

 3 years ago 

Ok Prof @nane15, thanks a lot for the advice and correction, I appreciate.
Please my assignment has not been rated, may you kindly help me with it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54