You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 Beginners' course - Homework Post for Task 4: Decentralization - Merits and Demerits | by @prolee

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Dear @prolee, before reviewing your publication I need to know why you and @ederra send Steem to each other and also why you use the same Binance Memo address when this platform allows you to create accounts for free

image.png

image.png

What does "business" mean? What kind of business do you have? Please provide a valid explanation with consistent evidence. Otherwise this may bead cultivation due to the strange of the situation, please clarify it.

CC: @sapwood

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Okay Prof. @nane15, I only sold his coin for him, he's one of my recruit and steemit team member. He demanded for fiat currency, so I had to trade his coin in exchange for money. That's all Prof.
Nothing much...

 3 years ago 

Okay, I will not take it as a problem, but I will ask you to use different Binance addresses from now on, if you continue to use the same MEMO I will start to believe that they are the same person.

 3 years ago 

Okay Sir...no problem.
I'll contact him.
You can also check his blog and compare it with mine, you'll notice

IMG_20210904_183857_321.jpg
I and my team members


Am the one taking the selfie, while he's the one pointing at the camera.😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29