Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3: Trading and Holding - Two Sides of a Coin by @alphafx done by me @nandacoa

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hallo, steemit friends, all are familiar with me @nandacoa. In this post, I will answer the question given by the professor @alphafx

DO YOU HOLD COINS ??? EXPLAIN ABOUT WALLETS YOU LIKE AND WANT TO SAVE

images.jpeg
pixabay

With so many people flocking to buy digital currency or crypto currency, of course I have currently bought this digital currency which I have stored in my Indodax wallet, but I get all types of coins through steemit platforms such as TRX, SBD and STEEM then I changed it through a steemit exchange account, such as swap.app, steemscan and others available on steemit. From the sbd acquisition I got then after that I changed sbd to fiat currency IDR RUPIAH (Indonesia), after I changed sbd to fiat currency idr then after that l I bought other coins such as BNB, ETH, DOGE, and so on, which I believe will get even smaller profits, I just think of it as my experience in the cryptocurrency world and also investment in the future

INDODAX

Indodax is one of my mainstay wallets besides the wallet is the best wallet in my country and is based in Bali, it is also the best wallet in Southeast Asia because from this wallet I can immediately exchange my coins to IDR directly without the hassle of exchanging them again, therefore I like the wallet besides its fast exchange and also the dopet has a very cheap administration fee, only 25,000 thousand idr once whitdraw

UPBIT

In addition to the Indodax wallet, I also use the upbit wallet, upbit is one of the wallets that I like even though the upbit wallet is still very minimal in use in my country but I believe that the upbit wallet is very good for crypto currency trading and has a very good reputation and offers many different types of coins compared to Indodax and also available idr rupiah, dollars and so on, this upbit is also one of the wallets with the same administration fee as Indodax where Sakali Whitdraw 25,000 idr or 25,000 thousand rupiah, other than that upbit is also available exchange SBD to BTC directly without us needing to change it to steem

iRU2mQbZhT4McXuvpTUHe6CFBFakVR1jUJytaztpKq7xhf5MvwngeVHKrXXJaZ3v1LXSkNGgppwwyDbUXYC7Z4aYL3zbpaBZao7tufcfMGAf9aCWHWP2WxzEEuLWDg...YwfV1fDhSe6sadJy48HpNyu2S2WT4YLXVX5kcw1Xz5WpW96zqKMeCVa7ndDfpWrS3Y7Gm7yC2DkxPsFU3RQuPyukULjQZVLVtX5PwKg73h9g9TYeHB93CaPHhx.png

WITH SCREEN CATCHING SHOWS HOW TO TRADE SPOTS ON YOUR PAIR OF CHOICE

For now I use the Indodax wallet type to do my trading,
In order to trade spot buy and sell on the pair of my choice and set the price, there are two types of options available namely buy and sell.

Screenshot_2021-04-27-20-11-33-40_c35d03ecbb660d9920b0812076d9e644.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-27-20-10-33-80_c35d03ecbb660d9920b0812076d9e644.jpg

If I want to make a purchase, I will press the green text, then if I want to sell, I will press the red text.

Screenshot_2021-04-27-20-11-33-40_c35d03ecbb660d9920b0812076d9e644.jpg

After I press the green button, then I enter how much money I want to buy the coin, otherwise if I want to sell, I will enter how many coins I want to sell, then press the green text, buy and vice versa if i want to sell

iRU2mQbZhT4McXuvpTUHe6CFBFakVR1jUJytaztpKq7xhf5MvwngeVHKrXXJaZ3v1LXSkNGgppwwyDbUXYC7Z4aYL3zbpaBZao7tufcfMGAf9aCWHWP2WxzEEuLWDg...YwfV1fDhSe6sadJy48HpNyu2S2WT4YLXVX5kcw1Xz5WpW96zqKMeCVa7ndDfpWrS3Y7Gm7yC2DkxPsFU3RQuPyukULjQZVLVtX5PwKg73h9g9TYeHB93CaPHhx.png

HOLDING OR TRADING WHICH YOU LIKE AND WHY

Compared to trading and holding I prefer to hold because if I hold it is likely that the coins will be more expensive in one year or two years
For example, I have as many as a thousand coins that I buy when the coins drop or the price is low after that I save for the long term, most likely one year or two years in the future the coins will aggressively increase to a number that is more expensive compared to the price at my time buy, for example when I buy the coin it has a price of 1000 IDR and two years after I bought the coin it becomes 10,000 and I have 1000 coins then I will profit as much as 10 million IDR

The difference between holding and trading

Holdingtrading
can with a little capitalmust have a lot of capital-
suitable for beginnersmust have enough experience-
Just look at the price going up or downshould always monitor the price so as not to lose-
Long-termShort-term

iRU2mQbZhT4McXuvpTUHe6CFBFakVR1jUJytaztpKq7xhf5MvwngeVHKrXXJaZ3v1LXSkNGgppwwyDbUXYC7Z4aYL3zbpaBZao7tufcfMGAf9aCWHWP2WxzEEuLWDg...YwfV1fDhSe6sadJy48HpNyu2S2WT4YLXVX5kcw1Xz5WpW96zqKMeCVa7ndDfpWrS3Y7Gm7yC2DkxPsFU3RQuPyukULjQZVLVtX5PwKg73h9g9TYeHB93CaPHhx.png

That's all from my experience on holding and trading, I'm happy to be able to share experiences with all of you

THANK YOU MY WARM GREETINGS @NANDACOA

tetap tapeuget meski nilai diet diet seut

Cc;
@steemcurator02
@alphafx

Sort:  

@nandacoa, can you please perform the achievement 1 in newcomers' community, so we can verify your account. I will not be reviewing your next assignment if I do not see the link attached.
Thanks for complying.

Scoring

QuestionScoreRemark
Question 11/2
Question 21/2
Question 32/4
Presentation2/2
TOTAL6well done, see you next time

Thanks for participating

why did you delete it?
do it again

Sorry I made a mistake yesterday. When I want to fix a post, I accidentally deleted the photo and I didn't see it, and now I don't have the photo anymore, can I post another photo.

@alphafx-s2week3 @alphafx

make the post again

Try to check again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75