You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W3 – Blockchain through the concepts by @bolaji001

Wow I always enjoy reading your article, I love how you detailed your work on Decentralization and Genesis block and I love the fact you said without Genesis block Blockchain can't function.

I don't really know much about Genesis block but with your explanation I fully understand it now thanks for sharing dear...

Great article Best of luck friend 💃

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the compliments, I’m glad you learnt something.
True, genesis block is the building block of every blockchain and all other blocks are built on it.

Thanks for commenting, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30