Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @muzack1

All steemit friends, good luck always for you all wherever you are....


image.png

Source

Trying to take part in a challenge held by @cripto-academy, namely "Wallets", which of course made me feel challenged to follow it.

But first, let us try to discuss what is meant by a wallet: I also explore what a wallet is:

Wallets are flat boxes or pockets that can be used to carry small personal items such as currency, credit cards, and identification documents (driving licenses, ID cards, club cards, etc.).[1] Wallets are also sometimes used to store photos, transit cards, business cards and other paper or laminated cards. Wallets are generally made of leather or cloth, and are usually pocket-sized and foldable.
Wallets are also designed with certain designs such as by adding a money clip; coin purse; chain ties, straps, or reins; as well as zippers. There are also special wallets designed to store passports, wearable ID cards, and checkbooks. Some types of wallets can also be worn on the wrist or shoes. In addition to its practical function, the wallet can be used as a fashion accessory, as well as to show the style, wealth or status of its owner.
Source

Trying to draw conclusions from the statement that the wallet is a place to store the owner's personal assets ranging from photos, money and other important documents.

Regarding the wallet that is very popular today, it is a wallet that contains personal documents and money which of course is a very important wallet that must be owned by someone when carrying out an activity that requires cash or non-cash spending and other very important documents stored in a wallet that is certainly very easy for the owner.

As for the electronic wallet, which is also very easy to use, especially for electronic transactions, which of course makes it very easy for us to carry out a transaction, which of course is all connected to the internet. And as a steemian we can't just forget our wallet, which of course we must always take care of and of course use a key that is not easily accessed by others.

In this swallow, we have assets that we can use to make transactions using cryptocurrencies in the form of: steem, steem dollars or commonly called SBD, TRX and of course steempower. Which of course we always keep from being hacked by other people.


image.png

Current condition of my wallet

It can be seen that the steem I have is 623,975, this is the current condition, but if the transaction is successful and all the steem enters then the steem I have will be more than 1,000 steem, this is from my market which I exchanged for 81 SBD. But the process is still ongoing, which means with an initial capital of 1,000 SBD I get 1,013 steem, I also benefit from the market of 13 steem. If this steem enters I will do a power up to increase my steem power.

My experience regarding my steem and SBD assets was stolen by an irresponsible person. This happened to my account @muzac which made me leave the account, because almost all the assets I had were successfully taken by someone, this happened in 2018. Learn from it I also started to be careful in my actions, moreover there are those who like to send gifts but it is something that requires the caution of a steemians in carrying out an action.

And about the wallet that I like when it's hot wallet where there are always transactions to increase income, the income is used to increase my steempower. I've only just started this, but it's never too late for me, hoping to get big votes that we don't get every day, but doing transactions in our own swallow is something that can benefit me. With the aim of continuing to increase steempower from the benefits I get from the steem I have.

Thank you to all steemit friends who have stopped by my post. Regards @muzack1

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the contest, unfortunately, this is an invalid entry. The Steemit Engagement Challenge for the week starts on 1st of August, 00:00 UTC and runs till 7th of August, 23:59 UTC. You made this entry at 16:31 UTC on the 31st of July which falls outside the valid period. You are advised to pay attention to the guidelines subsequently.


Remarks

  • Invalid Entry.

very good and quality writing, hopefully always healthy sir muzack1

Thanks you very much

Amazing write up!
🍾

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49