You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMARY of Steemit Crypto Academy Season 6 Week 3 : Crypto Trading by Identifying Support and Resistance

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hi, Prof. @shemul21. Thank you once again for your sacrifices. I want to draw your attention to something. I have not received an upvote from steemcurator01 as one of the top three gears of he week.

Also, I was part of the three gears of the week in Professor @kouba01 and @nane15, too. I have not also received upvote there too, even my assignment submitted to them.

In fact, my posts has not received upvote from steemcurator02, too. Please kindly help me look at this matter.

Thank you so much.

Kind regards.

CC : @shemul21
@nane15
@kouba01
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45