You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S17-W6 || User Engagement and Retention on Steem

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago

Hello sahmie , I hope that you might be doing good .
The post you wrote is very informative and interesting to read . It has a lot of data analysis and enhancement ideas . Very firstly the fact that any platform needs to satisfy the needs of users must be kept in light . According to the survey we see that the maximum amount of registration comes from USA but still the active users are very less . The data you posted explains how many countries are most active . I am glad that you posted such a content that helped me have a better understanding of how much active users are there on this platform .
Your post I amazing, blessings to you ❤
Thankyou .

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really glad you found the post informative and interesting to read. It's true, that satisfying the needs of users is crucial for any platform's success. The data analysis and enhancement ideas shared I believe can help in achieving that. I'm really happy that the content helped you gain a clearer picture of the active user base. Your appreciation means a lot. Thank you and blessings to you too.

You have written great post with depth. However I think that the only thing which makes our content Rarest is the facts and numbers provided by both of us. I would really love your views on my research.

Welcome dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03