Crypto Academy Week-4 - Homework Post professor @fendit

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Introduction



First of all I would like to thank my lovely professor @fendit who arranged this wonderful assignment for all steemain,welcome to my week 12 assignment for Professor @fendit on: Don't become mixed up in the fluff.

20210506_233205.png

We have all been there, committing one hopeless error when we initially began exchanging, interesting at times we even took the market so close to home reasoning it was being brutal on us on an individual level, or additionally figuring we could some-way control it with our psyches.

I'm glad about this talk given by professor @fendit sincely it helps us particularly beginners realize how to control ourselves while exchanging our currencies in the market. When individual Loss does not fix the head.

My response is when the market price goes down



20210506_234334.jpg

chart from professor @fendit

What would you have done before reading this class?



when i could have seen the continuously price is low. I couldn't have tolerated this secnario try to sell my coin or share.when a new trader see the secnario must be sold her /his BTC or Ethereum (ETH)any currencies.

What I will do present?


  • I will be patient,
  • do market analysis specially (grap chart)
  • take advice from someone who are market expert

after reading the lecture.I understand when price is low need to patient and wait cool and dandy. I will see the grap. previous price market and wait for increase price and don't be emotion.

Which of the strategies discussed in this class you find the most useful for you? Why?


aviod avarice

We know that Grasp all lose all.I should avoid greedness. if i am greed I will suffer in long run. if you see the price please be patient and if you price increase suppose we buy 1 BTC $47k dollar if you see price 1 BTC $56/57 dolla price need to sell. it is high time for selling.

Remove emotion

everyone should be realist not utopian. need to analysis

  • Fundamental analysis
    *industrial analysis
  • sentimental analysis
    Trading market has no value emotion if people analysis more and more than learn and he can avoid emotion as well as thinking about reality.
Need perseverance

Trading market it is unstable market there is no Guarantee
will profit suppose I bought BTC 50USD but price is 40 usd. that time everyone should be perseverance. please comper 2018 BTC price and now BTC price. if you perseverance you must be shine in life

My little experience when it comes to making mistakes in selling my sbd to steem



20210506_233517.jpg
sceenshot from my wallet

I will share my little experience. 1 month ago i have been sold my steem $.87usd. than i don't analysis market or grap chart or discussion other expert. as my mind wish i have sold my steem bt after 15 day later steem price high $.126 USd than i fell depresse why i have sold my steem. Fear was at work if reduce price.

shun FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out)


Crytomarket all time fluctuating/unstable . you see that 1 one day price rate high but next day price rate low. it is market influctual. no one can't provide guarantee for we should fear and missing out.

Have to learn to take risks:


Everyone business holder Must have the ability to take risks other we can't trading. beside we should increase our perseverance power and loss and profit. it is common part of business but ahere power also essential crypto market. 2018 btc price 2021 btc price huge different. some people Had patience now they are succeeded.

My response when I see a tweet / advertize like like this



20210506_233308.jpg

sceenshot Twitter

What I would have done before this class



When I see the Btc buy Elon Musk. I don't think anything. It is high time to buy BTc because BTc price is too much high and future price will be high. head will be temper don't analysis anything

What I would do now



Analysis grap chart


crypto_platform_osystems-e1499262554307.jpg
source

Now i will analysise previous market at leat 2/3 year market bitcoin than will take dicison. I will buy bitcoin or not.

suggestion of experts


Crypto-Expert-Predicts-March-as-Altcoins-Season.jpg
source
I have no enough knowledge about bitcoin i try to suggestion who long term adhere Btc or any crypto currenciec.

set of stop lossing:


when i will buy btc i will set my profit and loss %.such as 10/15%. over my fix loss i will not bear. some time is good and sometime this method work.

conclusion


professor @fendit your lecture is too much imformative. maximum trader and seller do this fault like as emotional, overtrading, revenge trading. everyone should achieve proper knowledge than we should involve trading. If anyone read your lecture he will be benefit and know how to cool her mentality pressure time.

thank my lovely professor @fendit

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
Your work presentation was really nice, but the tasks could have been a lot more developed and you could have made a more complete work!


Overall score:
4/10

Professor @fendit. I try to my best. But my mark is very poor. Will i support curator.. At if you provide at lest 5 mark may be i will curate. I am depress professor @fendit😍

Dear honourable Professor @fendit Plesse consider my post..it is first work with you..i have huge time invested. If you provide 1 mark.. 5mark will be granted. If i get support 02 i will be encourage for work..plz sir consider 1 mark..thank you💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85