You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives by @patjewell

Awwwwww! You made Blockchain so easy and impressive.

From looking at the advantages and the disadvantages one would easily conclude that the advantages surpasses the later.

From the example of the boy playing video games makes your presentation so lively and real too.

I find it really difficult coping in this Crypto world but from your post you made it looks so real.
Best of luck🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

My friend I am just like you. I was totally lost. I even found the crypto posts and lessons on Steemit intimidating.
I have found that the best I can do it is to read and then to put it over in "lame man's language" so that I can understand it.
I then read it and go back and check if I've done it correctly.
I have found that it works for me and I am for sure learning.
Good luck for the next assignment!
I wish we could have done it together. Now that would have been fun (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31