You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @chiabertrand

It's really unfortunate how cryptocurrency has been banned in our country and the CEMAC zone as a whole.

My husband was wandering how the future of my businesses which I offer payment via steem as a means of payment and I told him it's going to be fine.

The worst part of it was when I realized that I couldn't earn SBD again. I could earn only STEEM, SP, and TRX. This also worried me a lot and I was so confused and ask myself? Is this thing coming to an end??? It was thanks to Fredquantum who is a crypto professor that published an article talking about the reason why we Don't longer earn SBD

I think everyone in the steem Blockchain was paranoid and worried. But thanks to a post about the debit ratio I read and understood what was absolutely going on.

Due to the cryptocurrencies volatility, we are sure that no matter how it goes down it must rise and vice versa
Thanks for sharing!

Best of luck my dearest friend 🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

It's really unfortunate how cryptocurrency has been banned in our country and the CEMAC zone as a whole

I think this can only be resolved and accepted back only when crypto currency regain back stability in their value

I think everyone in the steem Blockchain was paranoid and worried. But thanks to a post about the debit ratio I read and understood what was absolutely going on.

It really baffled me at the beginning but thank God I came to know about the whole scheme. Though it has cost us to earn less, it's a good way of regulating the value of STEEM not to devalue. We hope this crises stop soon

Due to the cryptocurrencies volatility, we are sure that no matter how it goes down it must rise and vice versa

Yeah you are right here dear. Let's also hope for a massive rise in crypto price just like they was a massive fall in it's price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43