You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Trading Steem with Fractals and Multi-Timeframe Strategies"

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 days ago

Wow you have presented a wonderful entry while trading STEEM/USDT with the help of the fractals. This trading strategy is very helpful to spot the turning points in the market. WE can determine the entry as well as exit points with the help of this strategy.

Moreover the implementation of the other indicators with the fractals help us to confirm the market reversals.

Best wishes for the contest. My entry is also coming soon I am in the completion phase of my entry as well.

Sort:  

I know my brother your entry is soon in fact more brothers also. thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86