You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Blockchain Technology | Topic 1: by professor @yohan2on

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago

Hello dear @yohan2on i hope you will be fine and good . I was severely waiting for the first post from any crypto professor to enhance my knowledge about the cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technologies. As steemit has provided us the opprtunity to learn about the blockchain without any fee , free of cost. It is really a great project organized by the steemit team. In this way we can build better sense of blockchain technologies in the steemians as well as in other people who are finding information about the blockchain technologies and their uses.
As i am also learning a huge and this post is full of information about the steem blockchain and of Tron which are the basics of the steemit. I have learned many things such as about witness blocks .
And you are right that we have to pay a lot of transactions fees to the banks to withdraw our own money than the blockchains transactions.


Dear @yohan2on tell me that where i have to publish my post in the crypto-academy or anywhere else. Please reply me early so that i can do it soon.


Your Lovely Steemian
@mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

As I am also learning a huge and this post is full of information about the steem blockchain and of Tron which are the basics of the steemit. I have learned many things such as about witness blocks .
And you are right that we have to pay a lot of transactions fees to the banks to withdraw our own money than the blockchains transactions.

Hi @mohammadfaisal. Thanks so much for your feedback. I am glad you picked up some valuable information in this blog to help you out in broadening your understanding of Crypto and Blockchain technology.

And yes, indeed the steemit team has availed us a great opportunity to learn together as we keep researching, reading, and learning from each other through discussions in the comment section of such blog posts.

In response to your question; kindly post all your crypto-academy-related posts in this community.

I am looking forward to your blockchain project article.

Thanks dear @yohan2on for your kind response . And soon you will see my first post here in the Crypto Academy.
My Discord: mohammadfaisal#2132
My Telegram : https://t.me/MohammadFaisal7
Please join me here so that i can talk to you dear. Looking for you there.
Thanks!

I am reaching out to you on discord.
Otherwise, I am also very active on Twitter. Hope we can also connect from there.
Here is my Twitter handle: Yohanonyeli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29