Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 years ago (edited)

.

Hello, the Spinning of all or any part of a post is wrong. You should not spin a post but rather, you can make your research, understand the topic of discussion and create a unique post in your own words. After doing this, you should reference the researches were used.

Spinning evidence

image.png

Original content

image.png

Source: https://academy.binance.com/en/articles/what-is-uniswap-and-how-does-it-work

Sorry sir for this my mistake. And i have written it again in my own words and it is true that i have collected information from there because i did not know anything about uniswap.

But now i have again written it in my own words and i have given the source from where i got understanding of uniswap.

I hope you will check my this homework as a generous and loving professor as you are.

My Homework Is here: Crypto Academy Week 4 Homework Post for [@gbenga] What Is Uniswap? How Does Uniswap Wok? by @mohammadfaisal

Thanks Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77