You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repost of imagen assignment task: Chiliz - Crypto Academy S5W5 - Homework Post for @imagen

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

I making this repost and beg to know why this task was ignored by @imagen in his week of work s5week5.

There are some of us affected by this negligence and this is not the first time such has happened.

It was @imagen that asked us to use the below tag #image-s5week5. Why then are we penalized for following instructions.?

I will not let this slide! This is my work and it took me time and so does others affected. I have written a complaint to this effect and to no avail. I will keep writing until attention is given to this. If there is a reason for ignoring this work, at least we have the right to know. This is a public Blockchain for goodness sake!

@imagen
@sapwood
@kouba01
@reminiscence01
@pelon53
@tayetaiwo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90