You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Homework Task, Week 5-Season 5

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Please professor @sapwood, I am bringing this post to your attention. I made this post for professor @imagen. He asked us to use a different tag which is #image-s4week5, and he has refused to attend to the task. I have equally corrected the tag when I noticed the error and yet, he has not given attention to it. This is the homework assignment.. here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mobibliss/chiliz-crypto-academy-s5w5-homework-post-for-imagen

Please sir we are putting effort and time to make this post, it should not waste that way. The error is from him.

I have written on his wall and be is adamant.

This is the instruction for his work.

Screenshot_20211224-084055.png

Here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@imagen/chiliz-or-or-crypto-academy-s5w5-or-or-intermediate-course-by-imagen

My work is about to expire, please your attention is needed.

Thank you in anticipation.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please @sapwood, check this out I’m also affected by this tag issue

I put a lot of effort in this task sir, @steemcurator02 please sir I’ll be glad if you check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47