Enquiry

I have known about crypto for about 3 years now but I my approach to investing in crypto has been wrong. Currently I have been doing some research on cryptocurrencies and I also intend to learn as much as I can from this community. So please I will be asking questions from time to time and may also seek for help on things I don't understand fully in the crypto World. Please help me in any way possible no matter how funny such questions may sound
Thank you all, I look forward to working with everyone in this community.

Sort:  

Nice post

I have known about cryptocurrencies for three years, but only this year. These cryptocurrencies are a great opportunity to make money on the cryptocurrency exchange rate. I've always been far from the topic of finance, but this year I think I've become more financially literate. I have in mind cryptofaucets.site that shows the exchange rate and which I can rely on in the future when I want to invest my funds. What do you think is the best cryptocurrency on which I can earn the first 5k dollars or more? Everyone tells me about Ethereum. How much better is Ethereum than Bitcoin, guys?

You are always welcome to ask questions.

Cryptocurrency, often referred to as "crypto," has emerged as a revolutionary form of digital currency that operates on decentralized technology known as blockchain. Unlike traditional fiat currencies, cryptocurrencies are not controlled by any central authority, such as a government or a bank.

Greetings! Cryptocurrency earnings have become increasingly popular, and a savings account is a common way to make money in this field. To ensure profitability, it's essential to choose a reliable platform. After trying multiple services, I found https://hexn.io to be an excellent option. They offer a wide range of cryptocurrencies, eliminating any conversion issues, and their payouts are prompt. The convenience of their mobile application allows me to manage my funds with ease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14