You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W2 -: STEEM Vs Bitcoin halving

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Hi, friend

I admire the people who carry out their analysis of this type of cryptomarkets, at first it was difficult for me and since I want to learn, it motivated me to try and participate. It is incredible how Bitcoin has positioned itself in the cryptocurrency market and when its reduction occurs, there is no opportunity to generate profits, although not for everyone since it has its advantages and disadvantages.

Thank you for sharing with us.

Sort:  

Dear, First of all thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I also want to learn about cryptocurrency. So read and learned a lot before posting. Gained some knowledge about cryptocurrency. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51