Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3: Trading and Holding - Two Sides of a Coin 26/04/2021

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

I have never invested in cryptocurrency before. No matter what I have, I will get it all the way, or "write" it after Steemit appears. Of course, I downloaded a lot of wallets, spent a few pennies, and in some cases also spent a few dollars, but I am always dissatisfied with a full wallet. My computers usually crash before use, rendering them unusable.

Screenshot_20210420-145047.png

Now, of course I want to do HODL. For example, I have 1000+ Steem Power, 14000+ 1UP and 11000+ Blurt on Uptrend. All this is due to my blog work. I hope they can all reach the moon. I don’t have a job, I’m almost 60 years old, and sometimes I only need Steem in an emergency. The older you are, the more emergencies. I remember twenty years ago, the only emergency I could think of was that there was no money to buy it on weekends. As for the type of wallet, I think that after losing all these coins due to computer failure, to be honest, HODLer's Logic wallet will be a wallet like Ledger, except for possible, I don't see any defects. The initial purchase cost, but I think this is a very convenient way to store cryptocurrency. This is only for people who want to keep their cryptocurrency for a certain period of time. The screenshot shows how to make money with a pair of choices. I have to use Ionomy for this.com, this is the only exchange where I own cryptocurrency. I will use the BTC/STEEM pair.

Screenshot_20210426-212200.png

  1. Holding or buying and selling, which do you decide upon and why?

I need to make clear that buying and selling appears top notch to me to try and expect the marketplace and take gain of it's miles some thing super I assume it's miles some thing that I will really strive withinside the destiny, for now I am a Holder of coronary heart and I am left with that word that I discovered on this class "The hodlers usually win."

Screenshot_20210426-212200.png

Those cash that I purchase from ADA I wish they may be the idea of my destiny mission due to the fact I assume I can maintain and gather ADA till I can input a staking pool and earn interest, it's miles some thing I can do if I maintain, I apprehend that I can strive buying and selling and If it's miles a success it'd arrive faster, however my persona is going with doing matters the secure manner so I am going to do ADA Hold for a while, although the marketplace collapses I will maintain on and I will now no longer promote I are aware of it is simple to mention it if you have a bit investment, however I actually have already made my decision, I nevertheless assume that buying and selling has its dangers and wishes loads of knowledge, I actually have simply began out a buying and selling path and perhaps after I end I might be equipped for that world.

Screenshot_20210426-212145.png

Conclution

I actually have discovered lots on this class, I had no concept that there had been such a lot of kinds of wallets, so I have to hurry up and feature one this is extra stable than the Exchange Wallet this is the only I actually have these days other than this platform of path.

Regarding the HOlD VS TRADING issue, I actually have by no means carried out powerdown what I keep in mind a type of maintain, my steem are there for after I want them and I wish each day to build up extra, that method has labored for me and I will put into effect it with ADA I am positive it's going to paintings due to the fact as stated the professor “The hodlers usually win”.

Thank you for reading
Cc: - @steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

What sort of plagiarism is this?
This assignment was literally designed to remove plagiarism and let you share your own voice and experience and you still did this?

image.png
this was copied

image.png
from @gduran's work

0

plagiarized content from other student's assignments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80