You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 - Leverage in cryptocurrencies.

What an amazing description on your credit.Even I can comprehend through your publication, because I'm almost numb in this subject. One thing I want to mention is that you have had some incredible teaching abilities.
Your description is simple, understandable and yet has the ability to maintain the interest of a reader.
Wish you luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Ooh well!!! I'm so glad to read that you think I could be a good teacher, but I've never thought that way or thought about it. It is very interesting that you told me about a hidden quality in me. 😄 Thank you so much for a Lovely comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37