Introduction of myself

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast month (edited)

Hey my friend

I am Jannatul islam Sajutee. My brother name is firoj. I love him very much. Therefore I have used my and my brother's first name as username. I am businesswoman. I have just joined steemit.I am a Bangladeshi. I have passed Masters from Dhaka University. I am a successful Bcs cadre. I run my own business alongside my job. The main reason I came here is to share health, technology, tips and tricks and a lot of history with you. So follow and support me to get health, technology, tips and tricks and many unknown historical information

pexels-photo-2027130.jpeg

Please follow me. Because everyday I publish 2-3 post about texhnological tips and tricks and many unknown history. If you don’t want to miss those, please follow and give me upvote

If you follow and give upvote in my post, I will also follow you and give upvote in your post.

Sort:  

Please follow back iam following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28