Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 6 : Delegation On The Steem Blockchain


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230716_194006_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum Steemit friends. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So every engagement challenge this week is awesome. So today I am back to participate in this wonderful engagement contest hosted by this SteemitCryptoAcademy community. The name of this contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 6 : Delegation On The Steem Blockchain. So I will discuss my opinion in detail on this topic. So let's get started, stay with me.

Explain in your own words the delegation process on the Steem blockchain, how does it work? What are its main goals? And Is it a safe process?

Delegation of steem power is a process where owners of steem power can lend their sp or power to another account on this platform. steem Power represents a user's influence and ownership stake within the steem network.

center-gca440bead_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Assignment allows users to grant others the ability to use and benefit from their SP without permanently transferring ownership. The user who wants to assign their SP must initiate the representation by specifying the recipient's account and the amount of SP they wish to assign. This is usually done through a specific delegate command or interface provided by the steem Wallet application or third-party tools.

Once assignment is initiated, the SP is temporarily transferred from the representative account to the recipient account. The recipient account can then use the assigned SP to perform various actions on the steem blockchain, such as voting on content, participating in administrative decisions, or engaging in other activities that require the SP.

The process of delegation on the Steem blockchain is performed in one simple step. Basically it is a smart contract managed process. The delegator is willing to delegate a certain amount of his account's Steem Power. At this time the delegation recipient can use the delegated SP to perform various actions on the Steem blockchain, such as voting content, receiving administrative determinations, or other operations that the SP requires.

Delegation can be useful on the Steem blockchain for several reasons. It can be used to provide support and power to other users. Such as the power and influence of votes. Delegation can be perfectly suited to companies, curation projects or communities.

Have you ever delegated SP amount to a user or community before?

Ever since I started my journey on steemit I have never delegated steem power to any other users. I work honestly on Steemit. My steem power is accumulating because of my hard work. This steem power is super power for me.

delegate-gc124562c6_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Without it my steemit life is in vain. I can't lend my sp to someone else just hoping for a small profit. Although my SP is very low compared to other users. But it is a big achievement for me. I always work regularly on this steemit platform and try to create good quality content. I'm always looking to improve Steemit. I am willing to do anything for the development of Steemit. So I am not willing to assign my SP to anyone.

When I give a part of my SP to another user, it will also lose a part of my own. I am powering up on time and slowly increasing my SP. I think the more my sp increases the stronger I get. When I work on Steemit and share quality content, I make a huge contribution to the Steemit platform. Keeping my SP up front, always showing respect to Steemit. So I want to retain my SP.

Do you delegated SP without worrying about using it as long as you collect your daily or monthly fees?

I have said before and still say that I have never assigned SP to any other user since inception. My current SP is very low. I am staying at club5050. So the monthly fee I collect is half to power up and half to solve my financial problems. So my SP is much less than it should be because of this. I am increasing SP slowly.

I mob because my SP will be much. But if I assign SP then maybe I can promote my name by assigning another user. I will enjoy building my reputation in the community where I assign SP. Actually there will be many such opportunities if I assign SP. I am collecting my sps and slowly increasing them to increase my power. Although the SP I currently have is not enough to assign to other users.

Are you with or against the SP delegation to the communities? Why? If accepted, on what criteria will your choice of society be based?

Actually I have been working on this steemit platform for some time now. So there is very little sense of assignment or above. However I will say that I am always in favor of community SP delegation. All the communities support me a lot and help me to move forward. So when my SP increases and becomes eligible to share with the community.

We will continue to seek community support. If then the community is very sincere about their users, it will be greatly appreciated and appreciated. I will feel very proud when I stand by a community for my little support. Because in a community, community team members support us and help us move forward. So I am in favor of SP delegation to the community.

Are you with or against the SP delegation to users without benefits in return? Why? If you agree, on what criteria will your choice of user be based?

delegate-g4b70fa42e_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

First of all let me say that on this steemit platform we all work to earn money. Some of the people who work on this platform are teachers, doctors, workers, students, housewives, businessmen etc. Along with their work earn money by working on this steemit platform. Someone is working on the Steemit platform to do something good in the future. We are all working regularly on Steemit platform to increase our SP, trying to create good quality content regularly.

We are constantly working to increase the SPs in our wallet. Of course, many of us are reaping the rewards of their hard work. So if we have few SP we don't want to assign any. But if asked to delegate in the direction of Steemit development, I will delegate blindly. We are willing to make any trade-offs to keep the Steemit platform moving forward successfully. Because I love and support Steemit.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @zubaer, @solaymann, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Thank you for participating in this challenge, your entry has been invalid, as the time for this challenge has expired. I took into account the established date, to avoid setbacks.

Invalid entry.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Has hecho un buen post amigo, pero por las circunstancias de tiempo no te han validado tu entrada. Esto no desmerita que cumpliste con las respuestas a las interrogantes correctamente y demuestras tus conocimientos del tema y tu esfuerzo.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Ooh I'm very sorry to see that you are late in publishing your article. But overall your have posted a very nice publication. I hope that you will publish your entry on time in the next contest.
Best wishes 🍀

Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

It's great to hear about your dedication and support for Steemit! Your willingness to make trade-offs and delegate towards its development shows a strong commitment to the platform's success. Best wishes on your journey with Steemit!

I'm so sorry to learn that your work was released so late. But generally speaking, I believe your magazine is quite nicely done. I'm hoping you'll turn in your entry on time for the future competition.
I have also participated in this contest like you, if you want you can visit my contest post and share your thoughts.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🤩

My pleasure bro & best wishes for you

Nice review, bro. Delegation is needed so that new people can get rewards with our help by delegating Steem power to community accounts.

Oh yes, I wrote specifically about crypto analysis; if you are interested, you can visit my profile.

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42