You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #12 [ May 3rd, 2021 ]

Dear @steemitblog (Steemit team), it is very nice to be part of each week but there is an issue regarding marking standards. Professor @fendit is just discouraging people. Giving very low grades, I don't know why. Take a look at my post and decide.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mawattoo8/crypto-academy-season-2-week-4-or-or-homework-post-for-fendit-or-or

Sort:  

Discouraging people? That's the last thing I do, I'm afraid :)
Instead of blaming it on me, focus on what you can improve. I can surely suggest you a lot of really good posts I've read in my task so that you can learn from them as well.

Can you please compare these two posts. Mine and given below. So what I am missing. Can you suggest me please. What is special in this post and what I am lacking.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@temitopef/steemit-crypto-academy-week-12-homework-post-for-crypto-professor-fendit-or-don-t-get-lost-in-the-fuzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46