You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Homework/Task 6: All About Blockchain Security 2

Respected Sir, with all due respect, I am sorry to say that how you can post a summary of top 3 posts before reviewing all the posts of week 6. It is favoritism, in my words. Lot of people are still asking for your review on their posts. This is not good, Sir. You should be neutral. Really sorry to see this all.

Sort:  

Hello sir, Thanks for your review. I actually skimmed through all posts already before making my review and I must say that there are few users who have a good post but who's posts haven't been commented on like @kouba01 but this user already made my list in the past. I already cheked through all posts but taking the comments one after the other to confirm check.

Eg, your post has 710 words with sources of posts from dzone and forbes. The fact that I haven't made a comment on your post doesn't mean I haven't checked it at all. Your post isn't focused on a single industry but rather talking about the industry in general and from the task 6, the task was to write about The Security Benefits of Applying Blockchain Within any Industry, and the impact of cryptocurrency on the industry. The post listed above wrote on specific industries which you did not write on so I picked my choices carefully.

Thanks for your review again.

Respected Sir, thanks for your early response. I am really sorry for that, but late review is hurting many people. As many people are complaining that their posts have not been curated because of late review. So you are requested to give early response by reviewing and marking grades to the posts.

Sorry and thanks, Sir.

Posts that are reviewed will be voted on. Patience is key.

Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Sir you asked a question on my post and I replied but you didn't check it. And now @steemcurator02 @steemcurator01 has skipped my Post.
My 3 other posts has left similarly from the past weeks.

Will it not be curated???
@gbenga

Post link https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@prakhar9675/steem-cryptoacademy-week-6-home-work-post-of-homework-given-by-gbenga-professor

Hello Sir, it is my duty to review your post which is what I have done, steemit curator will do justice Sir

Okk thank you professor. I was asking this whether I have done something wrong with my post in order to make that correct.

And thank you for reviewing my post.

@gbenga professor. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67