You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W6 - STEEM Staking

Hi friend @simonnwigwe

You have written very well about the topic and explained all the details in a good way.I appreciate your dedications to increase your Power by powering up all of your earnings.

Staking of the Steem provides benefits to the users of the platform by earning the curation rewards and staking rewards as well they can grow more.It also increases the influence of the user on the platform.

I choose to stake my steem token on the steemit platform than on any other exchange platform.

I also preffered the Steem staking on the platform due to its vast range of benefits such as the curation rewards, staking rewards etc.

I also learned from your posT.thanks for sharing.Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear friend for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43