You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology.

Hii @ana07

Thanks for sharing your quality blog I appreciate your efforts in creating this article. Blockchain technology is in the progressing stage and hope so it will stabilize itself more by updation in its features in the future.

It has many advanced features such as a Decentralization transparency and accuracy etc. You have also explain about the advantages and disadvantages of the blockchain technology.

You have briefly attempted all the questions with your knowledge I appreciate that you have participated in the contest. I am looking forward to learn your article with more detailed information and explanation in the future I wish you Luck for the success.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and viewing my post, I hope it helps a little from what I have provided in my post.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend..
Good luck to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45