You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Hii @heriadi, You have done a great job on explaining the importance of blockchain technology in simple terms. Your post provides a clear understanding of the advantages and disadvantages of using blockchain. I appreciate your emphasis on the decentralized nature of blockchain and the security benefits it provides in financial transactions.

Your explanation of how blockchain works is also well-done, especially the part about the blockchain ledger and verification procedure. It is commendable that you also touched upon uses of blockchain technology outside of monetary systems, such as online voting systems, supply chain management, and decentralized data storage.

your post is informative and well-structured, and I believe it will help readers gain a better understanding of blockchain technology. Keep up the good work and I look forward to reading more from you in the future.Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping at my post to read, I'm not a crypto expert I'm trying to read many other articles to solve all this, my intention to dig deeper into crypto will continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66