You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 Beginners' course - Task 2: STEEM & TRON

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hi, professor @sapwood
In the previous season, STEEM & TRON was in Task 1 and I submitted my work. But in Season 4, STEEM & TRON has been given in Task 2. Will I do it again?

I respect you, you may have made a mistake somewhere! I think It should be: Task 1: STEEM & TRON and Task 2: Tron Ecosystem.

Please let me know. Thanks.

Sort:  

only 5 $

That's how it is, friend, for only $ 5 in litecoin you can start generating income in a sustained and unlimited way

look at this video https://www.ltcads.io/sp1.php?5692

starts now

greetings
Andry bello

Please refer to the following table:-

7-1.jpg

If you have completed one or all of the Tasks in Season 3, [Begnner(fixed)], then you will be automatically entitled to the equivalent achievement in Season 4 Beginner[Fixed] as per this table. So no need to perform those tasks again.

I hope it clarifies.

Thank you.

Many many thanks for clearing my confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93