Sort:  

in general, the comment section should appear. but in yr case something is wrong. does this happen all the time?

No friend it doesn't happen all the time. in fact I'm currently answering you, and the keyboard is positioned at the bottom and I can see what I'm typing perfectly. I think it could be some specific post. Thank you very much for helping me very kindly. 👍🏽

this happens when replying to a comment, which is a known issue. As you know the app is in beta, so it may have problems. Thank you for your feedback. Have a good life!

btw, how could you make the dark mode? is it an app?

ready ready understand. the dark mode is automatically placed on my Redmi Note 8 pro phone, right now I deactivated it to see how it looks and see how it changes. Thank u !


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32