You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W2 - Triangular arbitrage.

Hola Khar 😊

Se nota que estas involucrado con la tarea y que le dedicaste bastante tiempo para desarrollar cada pregunta. Es un tema muy interesante sin duda alguna pero un concepto un poco desconocido para mi hasta el momento.

Gracias por compartir esta valiosa informacion

Sort:  

Hello dear


I totally agree with you that I take a lot of time to write each and every question and I was very dedicated I created this post with full of my interest and I am happy that if you understand my concepts a little bit then it is very appreciating for me


I wish that I may visit your entry too thanks for your wishes and good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64