You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W3 - Dark Pools In Crypto

Hola Viajhertah 😊

Me encanto que hayas anexado las fuentes que leiste, una que a mi me sirvio mucho pero no agregue a mi post fue la academia que tiene binance, tiene informacion concisa pero muy util al respecto, ademas de que ellos tambien manejan una darkpool.

En lineas generales muy buen post, saludos

Sort:  

I thought it could help the readers if they want to dig deeper about these topics. Also, it ensures the information I have provided. Super glad to hear you enjoyed it. I checked out Binance and I saw many participants chose Binance as the example, hence wanted to try new one and found sFox as a result. Big thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43