You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W3 - Dark Pools In Cryptocurrencies

Hola Abdulla 😊

Debo confesar que siempre veo que eres muy dedicado en tus posts sobre cryptos, y esta no fue la excepcion, un paso a paso fenomenal y una gran explicacion abordando todos los topicos que debo confesar no fueron tan faciles.

La verdad fue muy enriquecedor aprender sobre este topico, y espero algun dia tener el conocimiento y el capital para incursionar en el.

Saludos

Sort:  

Yee!! Indeed I'm trying my best and putting all my efforts in working on this platform and publishing my articles. I really appreciate your kind words from the core of my heart ❤️. Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00