You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience).

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hi bro @ripon0630,

It's good that you collected steem tokens little by little and sold them at 0.60$ price, which made you about 1000$ profit, which is a huge amount. On the other hand, you invested in TVK and faced decline in your portfolio, actually this not only happened to you bro, I also faced this kind of problems due to bearish market. I hope your loss heals soon. You also learned some good lessons from him. My best wishes to you for the year 2023.

Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

I got into the crypto world through Steem. That's why I'm always grateful to Steem. One of the biggest mistakes I made as a new trader was investing my maximum assets in a token. Although the token has good potential, it will not be good for us if we do portfolio management.I take the lesson from it.Thanks for your valuable comment ,bro.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome bhai jan, you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79