You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hi @artist1111,

On the other hand, I was aware of the volatility and risks associated with crypto investments.

Hamad bhai ismy koi shak nahi ha k crypto trading bht zyada risky markets me se ek ha, or ismy ham bs wohi paisa lagay, jo ham khony k liye tiyar hain. Beshak ap ek nay trader hain, isliye me apko mashwara dunga k crypto me investment karny se pehly isky bary me study zroor kar lena.

However, my experience took a turn for the worse when I was hacked by a user known as @Xnitro.

Ismy koi shak nahi k steemit ek safe platform ha ku k ye bht zyada decentralized ha, magar phir b hackers apna kam kar jaty hain. Apko is hacking k hawaly se 24 Steem ka nuksan b hua, mje umeed ha k apny is se bht kuch sikha hoga.

Mje umeed ha k 2023 me ap el kamyab trader ki tarah samany aoo gy. Me apky achy mustakbil k liye duago hun. Hamary sath apna knowledge bantany k liye apka dil se shukria.

Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

I completely agree with you, Malik shb, that crypto trading is one of the most risky markets out there and it's important to only invest money that we are willing to lose. As a new trader, it's essential to study and research before making any investments.

Regarding my unfortunate experience with being hacked by @Xnitro, it's true that even though Steemit is a decentralized platform, hackers still find ways to carry out their actions. The loss of 24 Steem is a tough lesson, but I learned something valuable from this experience.

As for you ,I have confidence that by 2023, you will also become a successful trader and I wish you all the best in your future endeavors. Thank you for sharing your thought with me.

Best of luck

Your's buddy Hamad (@artist1111)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67