You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience).

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hi @jasminemary,

During these two months, I made profits in spot and futures trading in 2022. Then the price of the STEEM coin went from $0.41789 to $0.5123, and other cryptocurrencies were also moving well.

These two months were really good for all crypto traders, wow that's great you made huge profits when steem goes from 0.41 to 0.51 dollars. Nice to hear from you that you made profit from LUNA coin, but unfortunately you lost your all LUNA profit.

Before Luna crashed, I had Luna worth almost $80, and at a certain point when I began hearing negative news about Luna, I quickly rushed and opened my wallet, and to my greatest surprise, my Luna worth of over $80 had turned to about $5.

In the year 2022 LUNA was really a bad coin for people, it's really bad that your 80$ LUNA will turn into 5$. Actually I also lost my money in this coin, but ups and downs are part of the game. I hope you learned a lot from it.

Yes, I also agree that 2023 will be a very good year for crypto trading. I hope you will earn good profit. Thank you so much for sharing. I wish you success.

Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely support sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52